Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
06/14/2020
Brandon Harrell
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
11/13/2019
Christine Murphy
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
09/18/2019
Drew Waggoner
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
Customer service is absolutely on point!! Miss Brianna is awesome and i would refer anyone to her in a heartbeat.
09/12/2019
Max Tannehill
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
Very friendly, very clean
08/01/2019
madelyn duplantis
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
I've been a loyal customer for 5 years or so. There is such great customer service, efficient rates and expedite responses to questions. I'm 100% satisfied with this company. ~Kimberly Harris
04/01/2019
Kimberly Harris
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
I was blown away at the customer service I received at Ashley Storage! Their staff was very pleasant every time I spoke to someone and went above and beyond to accommodate my storage needs. Thank you!
08/21/2018
Magan Bass
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
Well monitored, good climate control, well lit
02/26/2018
Toni Townsend
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
Great storage building
01/22/2018
J L
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
07/09/2017
Richard Kelly
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
I've been doing business with Ashley Storage since 2007, and have no complaints. They have security cameras on site in an already safe area, so I do not have to worry about my valuables.
02/11/2016
Joshua Fuselier
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
This facility is very CLEAN. The staff is friendly and courteous. Great location and easy to unload or load your storage property. There are surveillance cameras and the property is well lit.
01/28/2016
Terri Ward
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
Great experience.
01/14/2016
matt post
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
I had a storage unit at Ashley Storage for a little over a year. I was extremely happy to find this place. I had looked at other options, but they all ended up a little creepy,. They all seemed to have ill-lit units, sketchy managers, and less than ideal fellow tenants. As a single woman, I was a little scared to go to most of those places, even during the day. The managers also always seemed to have confusing and changing prices. In contrast, Ashley Storage is run by very honest and professional people. The costs are low and the units are clean. I never felt uneasy going to this place alone, day or night. The units are on a big lot with lots of lights and security cameras. All of the fellow tenants I met were nice and normal people. Though I live in Monroe, the small drive to Sterlington was easier and faster to get to than most of the places I looked at in West Monroe. I highly recommend this place to anyone needing storage space.
10/06/2015
Lara Hinton
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
Great location, helpful staff. Highly recommend!
10/04/2015
Dan Edgar
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
I have rented storage facilities in 4 towns in North Louisiana((Monroe, Ruston, Farmerville, Sterlington) . I can say confidently that Ashley Storage is the best one!! Very well run, the employees are not just business oriented, but CUSTOMER oriented as well as available day or night! They are truthful, dependable, and very helpful. The units are well, lit, very accessible, and my valuables well protected by camera surveillance 24 hours a day. These people take the stress out of moving!!!
10/02/2015
Judy O
Ashley Storage - Sterlington
Great storage facility.. I would definitely recommend.
09/30/2015
Yolanda Holman
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Private storage for all your personal belongings
07/15/2020
LeBarron Spivey
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Great and friendly understanding place
11/12/2019
Jeana33 Jacobs
Ashley Storage - Monroe
09/18/2019
Drew Waggoner
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Fantastic storage facilities!! Every encounter with employees has been professional and helpful! This has been my first time storing my belongings, and every question was answered and explained thoroughly.
07/01/2019
Shannon Aaron
Ashley Storage - Monroe
The best storage unit in Louisiana. . Absolutely. Friendly staff. Like family
06/02/2019
Brandy swan
Ashley Storage - Monroe
They went out of their way to meet me after hours when my U-Haul had to be returned so that I could unload. Friendly and accessible over many months when I was living several states away. Someone was always there to answer my calls. Highly recommend.
02/02/2019
kelly cowan
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Excellent customer service! I love Ashley Storage, their prices are reasonable and I trust my belongings in their facility. I have been with them almost two years and I have nothing but good to say. I really like the fact that I can set my payments up automatically and not have to worry. Thank you Ashley Storage.
01/21/2019
Debora Humphries
Ashley Storage - Monroe
01/20/2019
sam donaldson
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Have had a storage space scenes 2006,inside and out. Is pleased with the care and service from day one. The present ladies are awesome.
01/19/2019
Frances Chisley
Ashley Storage - Monroe
I love when I enter my storage unit and it smells so good and soothing music is playing.
01/19/2019
Hattie Spears
Ashley Storage - Monroe
01/19/2019
marc duty
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Great facilities and great service. Bri was my contact and always professional
01/18/2019
Monte Chapman
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Great service and now a lady is on site during the week if you need any assistance. She is amazing!!
01/18/2019
sharon bailey
Ashley Storage - Monroe
01/18/2019
Tammy Caldwell
Ashley Storage - Monroe
This company has a great setup process. Very easy to understand and work with. Plenty of room to work with between buildings and very clean.
01/18/2019
Allan Morrow
Ashley Storage - Monroe
10/26/2018
Matthew Durham
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Manager is very sweet and punctual. She provides you with all the information you need. The grounds are clean and quite. It is a peaceful area. Locks are provided. Service is cheap. Overall it was a smooth and peaceful process. First time using a storage and it was simple!
09/17/2018
Charity Grace
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Great service
08/20/2018
Janice Houston
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Great services and no entry time restrictions
06/21/2018
Vanessa Chisley-Hill
Ashley Storage - Monroe
09/11/2017
John B
Ashley Storage - Monroe
Great facility. Very clean, very safe. Staff is helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
08/10/2017
Dan Edgar
Ashley Storage - Monroe
05/28/2017
Danielle Jones
Ashley Storage - Monroe
04/05/2016
Gangsta Dee